Townsend Center Advisory Committee

2016-2017 Committee Members

David Bates, Rhetoric
Raul Coronado, Ethnic Studies
Samera Esmeir, Rhetoric
Catherine Flynn, English
Luba Golburt, Slavic Languages & Literatures
David Henkin, History
Stefan-Ludwig Hoffmann, History
Victoria Kahn, Comparative Literature and English
Tania Lombrozo, Psychology
Paolo Mancosu, Philosophy
Mary Ann Smart, Music
Leti Volpp, Law

Ex-Officio Members
Anthony J. Cascardi, Comparative Literature, Rhetoric, Spanish & Portuguese, and Dean of the Division of Arts and Humanities
Alan Tansman, East Asian Languages and Cultures, and Director of the Townsend Center
Rebecca Egger, Associate Director of the Townsend Center
Celeste Langan, English and Director of Discovery Fellows
Ramona Naddaff, Rhetoric and Director of the Art of Writing Program